Penguin Droppings

By gen2

Drizzle

Dysart Harbour again.

With the weather being wet all day I didn't venture further afield.. By 4pm it was just a fine drizzle and half an hour later, the clouds finally broke.

I have been going through some of my images over the last 12 months to select my entries for the first of this year's Photographic Society monthly competitions.
I came up with 10 possibles but my old printer just isn't up to making exhibition quality prints so I have handed them in to a local photo-outlet and will collect them tomorrow morning if I can find a spare £80!

I didn't think joining a club was going to be so expensive.
I'll have to look into the possibilities of a new printer (A3) if I am going to stay in this club for more than a year. That may depend on how successful I am.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.