WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

It's all a blur

This evening I went to my first ever Tai Chi class. I'd got a bit bored with yoga and decided to try something different. It seems rather complicated -- it involves doing different things with your arms and legs simultaneously, something I've never been very good at. At least the slow motion gives you time to think about what to do. I'll see how I get on next week before I make up my mind ...

Afterwards I met S at the Tira-tap for tapas. It was now 9 pm and I hadn't taken a single photo all day, so with my first sip of wine I whipped out the camera, attached the 35 mm lens, and started blipping. Unfortunately I didn't notice that when I last used this lens I set it to manual focus and forgot to change it back to auto. It was quite a while before I realised ... so this is the result of f1.8 and random manual focus. It's SOOC ... but is it art? (don't answer that)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.