Pin up

Cousteau being the poster pin up for this year's Canteen campaign. He looks rather fetching in this camo/silver fern bandanna.

They are running a wee competition at school for students (and teachers) to take photos of their pets wearing a bandanna. Apparently I'm not allowed to to enter (being the Photography teacher and having my own business and all). Didn't stop Cousteau and me from setting up the studio this evening and having a play. There were lots of silly ones and Bosco nearly ran off with the bandanna at one point, but this was my favourite. It's not perfect, but it reminds me of the fun we had shooting it! Cousteau certainly is NZ next Top Model material. Amazing what you can do with a few cubes of cheese!

I'm pretty tired tonight, and looking forward to reading in bed and an early night.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.