Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Lines

My friend AussieinPrague and sister SweetArt have been blipping Lines, and I thought I'd join them!

Went to Mirdif City Centre (another Mall) to watch the movie Planes which has scenes of modern Dubai in it!! Unfortunately, I had a very late night and my eyes were closed so I er, missed them! (Argh.) G has already said she'd like to watch the movie again. Considered briefly going straight into another movie but decided to have a walk around and get something to eat instead which is when we came across this blip.

MCC is around 3 years old and has some fantastic architectural features. It has a fabulous section for kids entertainment called Play Nation where they have a climbing wall, obstacle course and wind tunnel for a skydive experience without jumping out of a plane.

We ended up in Caribou Coffee and had a Turtle Mocha each. I'm sure I've consumed all the calories I need for a week! ;) Nice and quiet the rest of the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.