Sunshine Pours Like Wine

The days have been Sunshine and Clouds but always warm, and it has felt like waves of sunshine pouring over us.

I've loved being here in September.

We went to a viewing point to see Cala Mitjana later in the afternoon, one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, and when I have time I'll put some photo's onto Flickr, but this is the photo I wanted even before I'd seen it. This is the bay at Cala Galdana where we were staying, as evening was closing in.

And later there was a *gorgeous* moonrise, that I'll get round to putting on.

Apologies again (as ever) that I haven't commented on anything, or thanked anyone for subs and favourites and dropping in. (I am back blipping - it's Saturday and I'm home now - lots to do!) :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.