One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Glass/Your Addiction

Day 21 of DDW's September daily challenge - Glass and a dip into HeartFreek's challenge - Your Addiction.

Those who know me will have been expecting a glass mug of tea for this one!, but having done tea for my addiction in the past, and also tea pouring into a glass mug, I had to find something else.

My other addiction I suppose must be photography, and since some people refer to lenses as "glass" here are 3 of my pieces of glass for my addiction.

I was working this afternoon/evening, and actually found a little time this morning to respond to some of your comments from last month as well as getting up to date with the blips, recent ones are -

Short/In The Supermarket
Water/Something Written
Bloom / Gift
Pool/Sand or Stone
Odd/Cake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.