One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Short/In The Supermarket

Day 20 of DDW's September daily challenge - Short and a dip into HeartFreek's challenge - In The Supermarket.

A day off today as I'm working on Saturday, so a chance to catch up on various jobs which are way overdue following being away last weekend. It was also a chance to get my entries for my camera clubs next competition, our annual themed one with the subjects of Love (Projected images) and Hate (Prints) - the latter being a difficult subject. It was this competition that I was going to use the 2 original Woodmans for one entry but in the end didn't use that idea - one of them (again different from the original idea) is here in my Blipfolio.

Today 2 of the Woodman clan appear at about their right height - which is short, they are in the supermarket car park - strictly speaking not in the supermarket, but I was able to take the shot from the public footpath, so the supermarket couldn't object as I wasn't on their property.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.