middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Fishing at the Dock

Another bike ride took me to the docklands today, along with my lovely girlfriend Holly. It was great, we got a coffee and a egg and bacon roll and enjoyed the water and we even pretty much had the whole place to ourselves since there's no one there! Seriously though it was a nice morning and the start of a very physical and productive day. I had already done my normal morning exercises when I first got up and then we rode the 15km to and from the docklands. I then spent the rest of the morning and early afternoon finishing my second script for my application, followed by a boot camp that consisted of 5 hill climbs and a 4km interval run. I'm pooped. It's nice being productive though, if only I was this good every day.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.