A Blue Hue

Well after being all happy after finding my 2o pound note at Aberdeen this shot was taken after midnight on my way home from work so I could relax for the rest of Sunday as I was up for an early rise Monday morning and just as well as Pepe our Cat almost killed me twice when I got home as I was sneaking around in the dark as I entered the kitchen thinking he was outside so as I walked in the kitchen I tripped over the wee shit and stumbled and cracked my head on a arched shape bio-ethanol Fire that cut me on the forehead so I cursed him and later as I came out the bathroom in the dark help ma boab I tripped over the wee shit again and almost went down the stairs so that was me cursing him again arrggghhhh, then off to bed for a sleep although I could not have a long lie as I would not sleep Sunday night but still had a crappy sleep so it didn't matter anyhow so now then movie for the day is " Blue Thunder 1983" this shot by the way is of the Gallery Of Modern Art on Belford Road in Edinburgh in the wee small hours See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.