ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Hot Tub #1.

Pentax K1000, Kodak BW400CN, ISO 400.

Woke up feeling a lot better today! M’s Mum had invited the whole family round for breakfast at the house, so we arrived at 10am to a table groaning under bacon, black pudding, eggs, croissants, fruit, nuts, yoghurt and bread. It was a really nice way to start the day!

M and I decided after breakfast that we’d play a full-length game of golf at Hazlehead, so we headed out there and had a lovely game in the sun, despite me playing terribly! I even lost my favourite pink golf ball. When we got home we made ourselves a nice dinner and watched a DVD before bed. A lovely quiet day before the pace quickens again tomorrow.

This is the start of a new project for me: M is beginning a new hot tub and I'm going to take some photos of each stage. Today he was making some initial cuts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.