The beautiful mushroom

I'm singing the title track to forthcoming Movie GRAVITY.
Listen to me here!!
It stars Sandra Bullock and George Clooney and is out on Oct 4th in the US and Nov 8th in the UK, mine is the title track and the last track in the movie! Can't wait to see it, but I will have to!
It was a real challenge to sing, it took a lot of energy and effort and I had a great sense of achievement afterwards, the Composer Stephen Price was delighted that he had found someone who could sing it the way he had imagined and has since told me that he and Director Alfonso Cuarón are thrilled with the way it sounds and the impact it has at the end of the movie, how nice!

Short bike ride in the park. still wheezing.
Had a lovely catch up with Jo and Sarah at the Lensbury while Max and Zeb went for a walk by the river and Gulli did Karate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.