Brookeside

By Brookeside

365 blips

365 ..... Wow, can't quite believe that we have got to this milestone! When I first started this I thought that I would do a few blips and get fed up or run out of things to say! I'm happy to say that I am still addicted to blip and hope to be able to continue writing for Brooke for a long time to come! I had planned to do some lovely picture with Brooke holding onto the foam numbers for our 365th but my poor baby isn't very well and wasn't really in the mood for getting a photo at all never mind holding into anything! Daddy distracted her long enough to let me get the second photo and the first photo is from exactly a year ago today :) thanks again to everyone who reads this and joins us on our day to day journey. As ever, Brooke's lucky mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.