Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Gosport

Woke at 3.10 for the day . Got up , had breakfast, finished packing and left the house at 7.30am for a slow journey out to the airport. Bus into town then the airport bus from Waverley.

Through security , did a bit of shopping and had a second breakfast. Flight on time and arrived at Southampton where Stacey picked me up. Went back to hers and vegged on the sofa for the afternoon catching up on The Great British Back Off and The Big C. A lovely way to spend the afternoon and I commented to Stacey and Jonny it was nice watching t.v with others. I just felt so at home and relaxed.

Later on we headed out for something to eat ; a restaurant opposite the water. A lovely meal and I even braved having a drink.


The airport experience was a difficult one, I felt so out of it, spaced out and teary. The flight was just as bad, I felt really agitated and had the overwhelming urge to throw myself off.
In the back of my mind all day was thinking about what I could use and when to cut. It was only when I went to bed that I got the relief and satisfaction.


Weirdly this weekend last year was Stacey's Hen Weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.