Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Chichester

An interrupted night of sleep and woke really early; it’s just the norm now. Went downstairs and stuck the t.v on until Stacey was up.
We had a lovely breakfast of homemade American pancakes, bacon and maple syrup and coffee. Yum.

Headed into Chichester for a bit of a wander and shopping; a nice place with a few different shops to browse in. Stopped for a coffee then back to the car.

Jonny cooked a lovely roast dinner and we vegged on the sofa watching a film, where I fell asleep again.

Out of nowhere, in the car coming back I had a panic attack. Horrible, couldn’t catch my breath, sore chest and emotional. Got back to the house, still bad. After a drink of water, a chat and a hug from Stacey I ended up in bed for a bit, had a cry then fell asleep for a bit. I just don’t understand where they come from sometimes; that is the hard part.
Again, after inflicting pain onto myself I felt better; for a few minutes at least
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.