Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Dare Devil

Woke around 4am this morning. Nothing else for it but to get up. Sat on sofa and watched trash t.v and dozed.

Eventually the rest of the world got up; said good bye to Jonny heading for a day at work (what a shame!) Stacey and I had breakfast, a bit more tv watching then headed out to Gunwharf Quays(an outlet shopping village) for the day.

Headed up Spinnaker Tower for amazing views over Portsmouth and Stacey was able to point out her office in the dock yard. This is the glass floor you can walk over looking all the way down. Normally I wouldn’t have dared to go over this but I did several times, stopping to take a photo. Just now I am feeling really ruthless and want to do things I wouldn’t normally even contemplate.

Down from the tower we went for lunch; and again I had a drink. I know I shouldn’t be but I don’t care.

A wee wander round the shops, then to the pub for a drink before we met Jonny. Met Jonny in another pub for a drink then over to the ferry to get home.
Home for dinner and a film where Stacey and I both fell asleep!


Another small panic attack in the last pub, and the feelings continued throughout the night. Relief was sought again in the form of cutting my hands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.