Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Winchester

Another topsy turvy night, after getting up and down the last time I looked at the time was after 5am then I was awake again around 7am.
Had a lazy morning with Stacey ; my body felt so heavy and I felt so low and spaced out. Everything seemed such an effort. Forced myself eventually into the shower and we headed into Winchester.
A bit of shopping; bought a new 50mm lens to replace my one that I broke.

This is the inside of the Cathedral where we got the guided tour.

Afterwards we went for an early dinner at Union Jacks’s; Jamie Olivers restaurant. A lovely meal washed down with a drink; I really could get used to this.
Stacey drove me to the airport , a sad goodbye after a really nice weekend despite my issues. It was so nice to be around people for a longer period of time and I even felt ‘normal’.
Really anxious sitting in the airport thinking about the next part of the week. I have plans, I really hope I can do them with nobody giving me the motivation .

Ended up having a panic attack on the flight; thankfully the flight wasn’t full and I had a double seat to myself. The turbulence coming into Edinburgh was bad but I found myself enjoying it and wanting it to get worse.

Got off flight, airport bus into town, then bus down to Asda to pick up tomorrows breakfast. Home just before midnight.

Backblipped last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.