Rise & Shine

Well another early rise today and a trip to the granite city of Aberdeen and I had company as another driver was learning the route today as he had transferred in from one of our other depots south of the Border as he wanted to be closer to home so it made for a nice morning so the oppertunity arose to grab this shot as the sun Rose as we headed up between Arbroath and Montrose near Lunan Bay and it was chilly standing outside on the platform in my shirt it was certainly a brrrr moment but never the less a lovely morning so it was back home and I decided to make Taco's and was that hungry I had them at 1 oclock and then had two crushed flakes sprinkled over Tesco's finest Madagascan Vanilla ice cream totally yummy and then chilled out on the couch for the rest of the day now then movie for the day is more to do with how me and my colleague felt and looked in the wee small hours and is "Rise Of The Zombies 2012" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.