Now Landing

Well it was a day of two halves weather wise on my two trips to Glasgow as in Edinburgh it was a misty drizzle all day coming in from the East Coast thanks to a low pressure front and through in Glasgow it was cloudy and dry and muggy so then where would I rather be well it could only be Edinburgh my home city of course damp or not you cant beat it that's what brollys are for ain't they anyway I forgot my camera was in my locker so this is the only shot I took yesterday of a plane coming into land at Edinburgh Airport as I was travelling home on the train I wish I was jetting off again myself sigh oh well another time perhaps but I will be zipping by here again on my way back from Aberdeen tomorrow so if your jetting off I will give you a toot as I go by or you can wave lol anyway this is a quickie as it's now 03:55am and I'm off to work movie for the day is "Airplane 1980" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.