Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Gates

I think I'm officially in mourning for the passing of summer. All the talk of an Indian Summer seems to be false as far as I can see but somehow I still keep on hoping that October will bring a pleasant spell.

I just went a short way for today's blip. I've blipped the gates to Lindridge Estate before but this time I've gone tighter and lower.

We've just been out to do the weekly shop and I bought a tin of dog food. I don't have a dog but we've seen signs of a hedgehog in the garden and I'd like to make sure he's fit and well before he goes into his hibernation. I'd quite like to blip him too, but I don't know whether that's going to be possible. We'll see how it goes!

Hope you don't need any fattening up before winter.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.