Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

IN THE SOUPER-MARKET

This is the last blip in the Heartfreeks September Challenge so I had no choice today - so as a tribute to HF here is IN THE SOUPER-MARKET (with apologies to Tinkerbelle for the spelling!)

I took lots of shots, not just in any old supermarket, but in Waitrose in Christchurch and no-one challenged me, despite me crouching down to take the soup cans (why would you put Heinz soup on the bottom shelf?)

In the UK, for real comfort when you feel "under the weather", nothing beats Heinz Cream of Tomato soup and I notice on the tin, it even counts as "1 of your 5 a day" - and it's in the heart especially for HeartFreek!

However, even I baulked at paying £1.99 for an iced gingerbread heart, which I was going to send to HeartFreek - you'll just have to make do with a photograph - and apart from which, I thought it would probably get broken if I posted it!

It's been a great challenge and has stretched my brain at times, which is no bad thing - but from now on at least until I hit 365 I will have to think for myself.

I know I have done some unusual things during September, but I hope you have enjoyed my take on the challenge and you will probably admit that I have done it MY WAY!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and until we meet again, be blessed!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.