Three times in one day!

I am slightly sloshed!

This is a photo of David Hayden, he was the guest chef at The Secret Garden tonight. It feel like I've been there all day...actually I have been there most of the day. I went for a walk to the farmer's market at the garden centre this morning with Jude and on the way back we went to The Secret Garden for a cuppa. The sun was glorious and we sat sat out for an hour or more.

I met Debbie this afternoon and we went...yes you've guessed it to The Secret Garden for a cuppa and a sneaky piece of cake.The chef was preparing for tonight and so I took a pic of him through the window.

I then made a stupid decision to go to the Trafford Centre to pick up some flowers for Ali as it is her birthday breakfast at the Marriott tomorrow. I should have been there and back in half an hour. I forgot there was a match at Old Trafford and I got stuck in traffic. It took me forever to get home.

I had a quick change then Jude picked me up and we went with Alex back to The Secret Garden to a Bistro night to celebrate their second birthday. The food was divine and we had plenty of wine. We left the car and sauntered home. What a great night.

It is the Manchester to Blackpool midnight cycle ride tonight. I'm trying to stay awake then I will ride to down the road and take some pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.