Gems

Heavy rain overnight brought glistening droplets to my garden, well for a few minutes of the day and then they were no longer glistening just simply nestling amongst the foliage of plants. The centre gem reminds me of a paper weight, love the lines reflected from the separation of the leaves and a wee insect caught inside, just to the right.

This image fits the Square September Challenge by Ambling Camera

Quiet day for Hubby and I with more sorting through draws and cupboards, good job to get done and kept me away from the pollen in the garden.

Warm thanks for your kind words regarding my eyes and not commenting, its truly appreciated and seems to be one day at a time for me at the moment. I was chuffed to see yesterday's camellia hit the spotlight page, thank you for the stars, hearts and lovely comments :))

I hope your all having a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.