Under the weather

Not feeling 100% today. I'm not ill, mind you - not doing that this year; I'm just a bit under the weather.

I spent the whole day at school in the computer room. I got a few things done off my to do list and will hopefully blast through the rest tomorrow.

Home for a little sit in the sun and now I'm about to take the red boy for his walk.

I have my Bachata lesson this evening and really don't feel like it, but I'm sure I'll be fine when I get there.

Right, dog won't walk himself and I need to get away from the computer for a while.

This is a second shot of the basketball court at school with a clumsy attempt at selective colour (not a usual technique I employ). I loved all the lines and shadows with that little dot of green, green grass.

Oh, and I'm organising a wee commiseration celebration for my 40th birthday; any tips on throwing a party? I have a venue, an invitation and a guest list; beyond that I have no idea; I've never done this before ...

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.