Daily Wild

By emyjane

Towering Autumn

Best viewed *larger*

Yep. You've guessed it. The weather. Oh the weather. Oh woe is this weather. Bad weather for photography. So I have to get a little bit more experimental, something I do anyway when I have good weather, but in bad weather, it makes it harder. So looking at these cow parsley seeds, I noticed if I bent down behind, I could get the church tower blurred in the background. Something I wouldn't usually do in blue sky, as I would have found something *alive*!

And, oh here she is :)

The ever lovely Lila

I have chosen the first set of Larry photographs for his 2014 calendar - all 665 of them! :S Need again to sit down & edit that back even more! Need another pair of eyes for that, my dad's, as he loved Larry almost as much as I did (do) & yes, counting down his last days, going through them, I remembered each one of the pictures I took & it was utterly heartbreaking to see his last ones. :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.