Daily Wild

By emyjane

Dreaming of a lilac michaelmas...

Best viewed *larger*

Windy, so a lucky shot to get this flower stationary - well, it took a few goes! Oh this weather, it's back to my blips whinging about the weather again, but then that's typically British, not that I'm 100% British either, but I do think my other country & it's inhabitants (the Dutch) must complain about their weather sometimes as well, right? ;) A michaelmas daisy, must be my favourite Autumn flower.

And...

Scabious stars again

Still trying to pick Larry's photos for his 2014 calendar. I've looked through 6 months now, just 3 more months to go, but my eyes were turning rectangle shape staring at the laptop screen. Least I managed to get to the gym this morning as didn't have an injection at the dentist, need to go back for that as he didn't have the time for me this morning it seems! But I do like my dentist a lot, 100 times better then any of the other dentists I had in London! There are many benefits/bonus's living in the countryside! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.