astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

*meh*

warning: rantiness follows. look at the picture then go away if you like.

'send me a text either way'/'no probs' - which was obviously followed by deathly silence, broken by me getting a bit peeved about lack of said promised text, and then getting my head bitten off for getting peeved. no, i won't apologise for being pissed off when you can't even get round to sending a text message that you'd promised to send!!!!! your life being shit is not my fault, so stop taking it out on me.

went to a good gig on the way home - antonio forcione, highly recommend him - and was in a good mood. for a while. then another deathly silence and another head-biting. tho we spoke and semi-made it up, frankly i've had about enough of this shit - we still have last year's crap undealt with, i don't feel inclined to start adding more to the pile. we can fix it, but it has to be we - i can't fix it on my own. friendships take two to keep it good but only one to make it bad. don't be the one, be part of the two?

/rant over/

yesterday's amanda palmer is marginally more positive, btw...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.