A little bit poorly

Pio was a little poorly this morning. Two neat piles of vomit in the most inaccessible place under the table and a rather floppy and lethargic puss for most of the day. He ate his dinner okay tonight though - in fact, he was ravenous - and so I think what ever it was has passed.

I spent the day shopping with the lovely KG (soon to be KB). I bought a gorgeous dress and cute shoes to go with it. That's my budget blown for quite some time. I had a great time and can't believe how pooped I am now.

Then to Mass - the Feast Day of St Theresa of Liseux - with a whole lot of wonderful people.

Ready to drop into bed now. That is if I can find my bed. It seems that the messy gremlins have been in there again ...

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.