Rae's Room #2

Second day of my Rae's Room series. So far things are going well, with plenty to choose from. I'm thinking on tomorrow's shot as I type.

I had another restless night last night and so woke up (well got up anyway) rather weary this morning.

I've had a pleasant day, none-the-less. A flood in the laundry this morning saw Rae and me racing around with towels and mops. We now have a nice clean laundry floor!

Then we went to see Es and Baby J, which was good.

Home again and then off to see Fernridge. We saw Rosie, who is due to foal pretty soon, and said hello to the gorgeous Larry. Then we headed inside to rifle through S's quilting fabrics. I was like a little girl in a lolly shop. I can't wait to get cutting the fabric and then building my quilt.

Home again for a late lunch/afternoon tea.

Systema tonight after our dog walk.

Another thoroughly enjoyable day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.