Shag in a tree

This wee fella kept a wary eye on B, Cousteau and me as we took a stroll around Styx Mill this evening.

Cousteau got a blat in the dog park as we all avoided the dog poop that some ignorant people had failed to clear up. (Grrrr)

The birdlife seemed generally unalarmed by Cousteau's presence as we pootled around the lake. Mind you, he was firmly attached to a lead, so maybe that gave them a sense of security.

JL and I managed to haul a kennel and run round from the haybarn for Cousteau. He is not keen, but it will mean that I can leave him at home from time to time now.

I'm sure the neighbours will get used to the pitiful barking after a while.

Ballroom dancing, where we did the ChaCha. I really enjoyed it and at one point, we managed a whole song without me stuffing up majorly! =)

Watched Georgia Rules on DVD and then another late to bed night.

I've backblipped this weekend.

Cheers. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.