PoRu

By PoRu

Exams, Coffee and Sculptures

Woke up today to say goodbye and goodluck to him as he went out to his exam. I caught up on my missing sleep from Tuesday then got ready to head out and meet him. We caught up in his lunch break as he was chatting to some of the other students, trying to work out how well they had done from each other as well as prepare for the next segment of the exam.

We stopped by a Cafe and had some lunch, before he headed back to finish up the last hour long section. I headed back to our usual BibloCafe where I drank some more coffee and kept myself occupied for an hour.

He finished up and came over to the cafe to meet me, we drank a bit more coffee before heading out to the train station back home.

Along the way we stopped off at JordanHill station where I had spotted a nice sculpture sitting on a building wall, which I was determined to take some photos and Blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.