Baldock Fayre

Had a really fun evening meeting up with Missymoo and Scotchlass and Paul down in Baldock High Street. Great fun trying to capture moving lights and all the buzz whilst being jostled along in the crush of teenagers and thumping music.

It was all there, the candy floss, the dodgems, the goldfish, the blunt darts, the glued on coconuts, the hoops that won't fit over the targets. The hormone soaked teenagers who aren't actually interested in any of the rides.

Enough of this - I had a go at getting an image I have seen but not yet achieved. More of an abstract or an impression of the lights, movement and colour. Still not quite there! I think I will have another go at it - with more ambient light so that I can get blurs without so much movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.