My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Fallen Leaves........

..........Autumn is coming with all the lovely colours beginning to show!
The early afternoon was sunny most of the time but dark clouds were hovering around but it was most pleasant down here, near our fairly local lake. Was there, getting my breath back after all the lovely comments, stars AND hearts I got from you yesterday!
What a lovely day you gave me! Ollie was in the spotlight for about 23 hours - when I next visit him, I will give him an extra stroke, which he loves! Thank you all again! :-))))

Those dark clouds I've just mentioned have now closed in and the temperature has dropped considerably - now at 60 Deg.F but that is to be expected now and the nights are closing in.

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend and again, thanks for all your kind support!

sooc but for slight cropping and I think it looks nice on large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.