Celebrations!

It's my dear mum's birthday today! Happy Birthday Mum!

Not sure if I should say but mum is 77 today and is fit as a fiddle. She walks daily and has always had a passion for gardening. Her garden is like a mini botanical garden filled with many treasures, not at all like my garden which is a jungle - at times. As you know mum is quite often with me on blip outings, the occasional picnic or beach walk, we have some great times together :)

A great opportunity for some portraits today and trying out the new nifty fifty. This is my mum with granddaughter A and granddaughter E.

Hope you've had an awesome day mum, love you :) xx

PS I have to record it hit 28C at 4.15pm at the local airfield, a very hot spring day perfect for a birthday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.