pattons6

By pattons6

Mummy won't notice if I smile

I thought I had found gold, an open packet of mini cookies. Alas it was empty mummy caught me just before I found out that it was empty, so I thought if I smiled she would let me away with it, worth a try.

I have had fun today at my child minders. I made a fancy autumn leave which is a magnet for our fridge. I have been playing lots today. So at bath time I was very tired, I sat down so mummy could wash my hair and body, then I wanted out. It's bobo and bed after bath, I know my routine, when mummy says bath I now go to the bottom of the stairs waiting for the gate to be opened.

I have played a good trick on mummy, I have hidden one of my shoes. It's been "missing" in action since Saturday, I so good its funny. Mummy has looked nearly everywhere just not where my shoe is hidden. He he

So its time for bed now. In very tired and need some sleep. Got to go dance with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.