threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 200!



From playing uno, starting Game of Thrones, eating deliciousfoods, starting an adventure to a new life, settling into a new school, getting everythingready for not only my sunsets59]classes but my teaching class as well, asking myself what is communication , rainbows , , spiders , to do lists , and finally getting Grand Theft Auto V.

So much has happened in these past few weeks, and I have a feeling the next few months will get even more interesting. I just have to step up my productivity and show grad school who's boss!

I took this as I was heading to the bathroom, I've always noticed the reflections but I never had my phone on me to capture this.

Year One, Day One
Year One, Day 100
Year One, Day 200
Year One, Day 300
Year One, Day 365

Year Two, Day One
Year Two, Day 100
Year Two, Day 200
Year Two, Day 300
Year Two, Day 365

Year Three, Day One
Year Three, Day 100
Year Three, Day 200
Year Three, Day 300
Year Three, Day 365

Year Four, Day One
Year Four, Day 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.