on the beach again!

I am drawn to that Nia fusion fitness . . .. oh what a feeling to have your bare feet in the crystal white sand . . . huge blue skies overhead, birds in formation over high above you while you move and sway to the beat and smile at people walking by : ) I think viewing large is lovely. Look Nia up! It is found almost everywhere, around the world and anyone can do it. Philip has been doing Nia for 10 years and I think he is in his 80's. I put a few more photos up from class today here.

I also spent a good amount of time today working on this! An animoto slide show video of photos and video clips of that first wedding dance and many wedding photos. It has been delivered and viewed by the bride & groom, so now I share it with you! ~with love, lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.