My latest mission .......

....... gave me a little time for some sightseeing around Loch Lomond in Scotland .... straight from the camera and, believe it or not, captured between massive downpours and cloud-laden skies.

Larger Loch

At zero dark-thirty I have to go to a special location to collect the top-secret Scottish haggis for delivery to Germany. Stupidly I forgot my cloak of invisibility (I obviously didn't see it as I left the house - well, it IS a cloak of invisibilty - boom boom!!) ..... and it's pretty cold north of the border and will probably be chilly in Germany too. Ah well, never mind.

Shadow was thrilled to make the spotlight page yesterday and sends woofs and tailwags to you all :-))

Tomorrow's blip ...... from Germany .....


I called in to see AnnieBScotland late this afternoon and am so pleased to report that she is doing really well - still a long journey for her but she and John are fighting the battle together and will make it through. It was lovely to see her again.


This date 2012 ..... A load of bull

This date 2011 ..... A load of hot air



NIKON D5200 : f/10 : 1/400" : 21mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.