His favourite daytime ......

......... vantage point!!

I spend a couple (???) of hours a day on blip the computer which is in the office 4th bedroom upstairs ........ I also drink quite a lot of tea ...... Shadow usually lays in here with me and has now learnt, when I say "tea" as I leave the room, that he doesn't have to follow me - however if I grab a snack as well or he hears something 'interesting' - like rustling paper - he will come and lay at the top of the stairs to wait for me so he doesn't miss anything.


Furface .......


This is what I see when I come to go back up the stairs - he always looks at my hands as I walk up in the hopes that a biscuit or something edible is in one of them - once I show him my empty hands he does a K9 shrug of his doggy shoulders and follows me back to the computer!

Happy Tuesday everyone ... the forecast says the weather is on the change so make the most of the sun if you have it today.




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/60" : 105mm : ISO 640

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.