Journey Through Time

By Sue

Yay!

Our nearby neighborhood huge maple tree is beginning it's yearly show stopping Fall color display. This is a ginormous tree and if everything comes together right, it knocks your socks off with it's brilliant burst of color. I've blipped this tree in full glory several times. Overcast and sprinkles don't make this image the best, but I am anticipating the near future and more chances to photograph this tree.

Some library books were ready so I have two good ones waiting when I finish the one I am reading. Sometimes I don't space them out very well and I get a bunch all at once, then I have to do a reading marathon to get through them in 3 weeks.

I made home made restaurant style salsa yesterday. It is Pioneer Woman's recipe. Easy and oh so good. And if you have never been to her website, please go there as she is hilarious. It's fun to read her recipes. Search Pioneer Woman and that'll get you there, I'm sure.

Catch ya later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.