Daily Wild

By emyjane

The everlasting copper

Best viewed *larger*

Still they float on the wing, happy on the verbena, or soaking up the now fading warmth in the sunshine on the plantain leaves. They've been the most successful butterfly/insect this year, I'm so amazingly happy for them too, as they're such little stars & they love having their photos taken, not bothered one bit!

And another little successful creature...

Ladybird line

No gym this morning as dentists, but only a clean up & a chip repair, didn't even need an injection & next appointment in 6 months time - phew! As I spent an unhappy time when back in London in the dentists chair with drills, injections, pain - unfortunately even though my dentist was a lovely man & sadly no longer with us anymore, he wasn't a very good dentist, ok, he cared, but he didn't want to give me pain so ignored many fillings which gave me such pain later on in life. My dentist here in Devon is AMAZING - I really don't know why I'm still so terrified of the dentists chair... as he's the best EVER! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.