Daily Wild

By emyjane

Sweet Kelly House

Best viewed *larger*

Back to Kelly House for the Woolly Weekend - lots of very talented people selling their knitting & anything to do with wool & sheep & don't forget the alpacas either! A very enjoyable afternoon, with a lovely cream tea (can't remember the last time I had one), bought some mittens, enjoyed the sunshine & took this picture of the sweet chestnut with the house in the background with my little compact camera.

And in the graveyard of the church next door...

Celtic Pine

Gym this morning, all ok, quick shower, then off to pick up my friend Sue & headed to Kelly. Home to start my book club book - 'The Little Stranger' by Sarah Waters, got a week to read it so I better get my eye skates on ;) Then a relaxing night watching Strictly Come Dancing - night off, so wine spritzers, I'm going to regret it tomorrow like I did last week though! :S xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.