Sunday: Slightly Aloof

Today's shot was never going to be very interesting, I'm afraid.  It has been a day for just being back at home, catching up on washing and mentally trying to get into the mindset that I am back at work tomorrow (that part isn't really kicking in yet!).  Rather annoyingly, it is very sunny - it would be much easier and cosier if it was slightly chilly and rainy.........perverse, I know.  But sometimes that is just what you need when you are having a relaxing day at home.

Yesterday, I mentioned that the boys were happy to us have back home. As you can see, delight is written all over Fred's face!  Does he not look beside himself with joy?  The fact that I was waving a cat stick above his head to try and get him to react is neither here nor there!

349

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.