BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 13

G and I have been out and about today running errands and crossing off things from my shopping list AND I got to visit with my aunt and uncle.

I was lovingly forced invited to stay for lunch, no Pakistani Aunty would let anyone get away with not leaving her house without a meal!! It was yummy and I really do value and treasure this aspect of Pakistani hospitality. Visit over, G and I hit my list again and crossed a few more things off.

We stumbled across this very appropriate poster outside a jewellery shop that suits the BCAM rather well!

Tired now and even though it's early evening, I'm quickly fading ....


Would you kindly spare a moment to click here please so that someone can receive a free mammogram. Much appreciated.

P.S. Completely forgot to mention that the big news for today is that GadgetKid got her residence visa, YIPPEE!! Cause for some major celebration ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.