Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Mama, We're All Crazy Now!

Well, all except The Man, he's retaining his sanity!

Way back in the new year we talked about how nice it would be for The Mother to "Save her life", recording things, day by day on blip. So, I set her up with a journal and we went for a nice day out. BUT, she hadn't taken her camera! She takes it everywhere, but not, apparently, when she goes out for lunch on her daughter's birthday!

I thrust my camera at her and said "Take a photo! I'll stand and let you take your first blip!" Well the photography thing never really took off and then The Mother got into very poor health.

Well, with the thought of leaving The Mother in respite care while I go to help #1 Daughter in the near future,I thought it would be great if she activated her journal. While we are away seeing our, soon to be born grandchild, she can follow us day by day on blip.

And she can post her photos for me to see of the care home, and I'll know how she is doing.

I hope this works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.