samsticks

By samsticks

Birdman

Every day I look at this Birdman street art (by 'Hancock Rad') on my way into work, and think about blipping it.

The trouble is, there's always something in the way. Today I had a feeling about it and turned to look at it on my way home, which I never do. I just instinctively knew that the old Holden would be in front of it, and indeed it was.

Shame about the parking sign, but that's the nature of street art I guess... it's on the street!

Miles is still not well and produced an inhuman amount of sick this evening. The fact that he'd eaten half an avocado mearly enhanced the whole 'Exorcist' experience by making it green. Daycare won't take him tomorrow, so it's my turn to stay home with him. Fingers crossed he's feeling a bit better tomorrow... he must be over it by now the little mite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.