middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Boiled Eggs

Not a bad one today. I did a 5k run which completes my first week of my 5k everyday challenge, with the total kilometres I've run in the last week equalling 46. That's 4km over a marathon so I'm pretty stoked with that.

I also boiled some eggs as you probably guessed based on the photo. I liked all the bubbles at this point of boiling and the way they stick to the eggs and the pot. However this photo was a lot harder to take than you might imagine as the steam kept fogging up my lens! It became quite frustrating and I also had to keep changing the temperature as it started boiling to much. Nevertheless they were still some tasty eggs.

I also did some work on my secret project, as well as some homework for my short course and made a comic which will go up on Midday Pyjamas tomorrow. Tomorrow, I work.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.