Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Makes me want to scream

Facilitating the 3rd Critical Project Review yesterday. You would have thought that people would get it by now but no, some insisted on taking us down blind alleys asking questions or raising issues which have all been addressed before. These are senior managers so I had to give them a bit of air time, but in the end, I had no choice but to reign them in and bring us back on topic. Maybe next week things will go smoother.

This could be my last blip. Why I hear my thousands of adoring subscribers ask? Well, this morning I received a personal letter from Samuel Kofi Atta Mills. You know, the son of the late president of Ghana, professor John Evans Atta Mills. Anyway, long story short, he has very important business to discuss with me that could make me lots of money. As if that wasn't enticing enough, he also tells me that it is 100% risk free.

Erm ... do I look like I was born yesterday (no I hear you cry, not with those crows feet).

Do people really fall for these scams?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.