Rain Stopped Play

This is #1 of my new series “My View”
This series was started when The Boss got the “Barkapix” app for his phone which allows it to be hung around my neck and fired by a bark. So over the next weeks I will attempt to show you my town from my height with todays pic barked this morning while it was raining, which had postponed walkies and The Boss was discovering the delights of transferring 2938 images from his Macbook Air’s external passport drive to his W7 PC which worked a treat once MacDrive was installed and joy was heard through the land.
The weather improved after lunch (his) and we did the golf course loop in cool conditions that later turned to sunny. You don’t get too many days here that are a complete right off.
It was a bumpy start however as the dawn broke with a very loud bang and electrical storm stuff that caused him to pull plugs in his studio before going back to bed. I am very pleased to announce that I am “over” electrical storms and made no comments while all this was going on. The Bossess will be impressed.
The series will of course be interrupted by The Boss as conditions dictate, like he goes out without me…or see’s something that he just can’t resist. Discusting!!!

No you don’t want bigger shoes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.