South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Flowers in and around church

I'm enjoying making these collages, so here's another one! Hope you like it :-)

Busy day as usual today - Saturdays are always that way! Finished wrapping the last shoe boxes today - managed to get some reading glasses to go in the one for the elderly person as I can't imagine anything more annoying than not being able to see things close up! Will be watching Strictly this evening - my new addiction - I even watch all the programmes with Zoe Ball during the week! I've always liked her as a presenter and it's interesting to see the dresses and a bit of the dances in advance. The two remaining 50-somethings make me feel tired - how they can do what they do at their age is beyond me! Hope everyone is having a good weekend. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.