Morning Lights ........

........... on the cement works!

Not the most romantic title I have ever used!!!!

Rather than a beautiful sunrise I liked this shot today - I think it's the tall, taller, tallest look of the light positions that appeals to me.
There is also a bonus birdie - yay!

Look into the light for much better detail .....


Taken (hand held) across fields and the main road (luckily not too much heavy traffic on a Sunday) so a fairly substantial crop resulting in a bit of noise, post-processing was a slight increase in contrast and a sharpen.

This is especially for my friend, Rose ...... - these are the highlight of our downtown lights!!!! (she will know the meaning of this).


Thank you for all the lovely comments on the alstroemeria yesterday - we had a brief spell on the spotlight page :-))



" Everything has a beginning "
~ Kiowa Proverb



NIKON D5200 : f/5.3 : 1/30" : 75mm : ISO 2200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.